Proax
fr0 Items
proax logo
Cart

SMC Authorized Distributor

SMC specializes in pneumatic control engineering to support industrial automation and was founded in Japan in 1959. Our partner has production facilities in 30 countries and sales networks in 83 countries, with local services in 500 locations. Proax is proud to be SMC's elite distributor.

From actuators, valves, and connectors, to electrical products, vacuum solutions, and temperature control systems, the expansive SMC product portfolio features the most advanced pneumatic offerings. With a catalog of more than 12,000 basic models featuring over 700,000 variations, Proax has the SMC product you need for enhanced pneumatic application performance. 

Popular Products from SMC
View All
Not sure what part number you need?
Our team of experts is ready to help you find the product or solution

SMC Pneumatics

SMC offers a comprehensive selection of pneumatics products designed for easy replacement, improved visibility, with as many as 12 different NFPA mounting options. From control valves to connectors, SMC components fit together in applications that deliver labor-saving cost reductions.

As Pneumatic applications expand into every industrial sector, SMC leads the way with new products and innovations. Proax partners with SMC in this commitment to innovation.  Sourcing product-specific SMC solutions and engineering customized solutions with innovative SMC configurators, Proax can increase your production capacity and improve your operational efficiency.

Shop Pneumatic Products

Refrigerated Air Dryers

SMC IDF series refrigerated air dryers come in various configurations for global use. They reliably produce dew points down to 37°F (2°C), suitable for most industrial applications, utilizing eco-friendly refrigerants R134a or R407C, and are designed compactly with stainless steel heat exchangers.

Shop Refrigerated Air Dryers

Pneumatic Actuators

SMC specializes in a diverse range of actuators and accessories, providing comprehensive solutions for linear and rotary motion applications. Our lineup, including Linear Actuators, Guided Actuators, Grippers, Rotary Actuators, Rodless Actuators, Clamps, Specialty Actuators, Hydraulic Equipment, and Actuator Accessories, ensures precision, reliability, and optimal performance.

Shop Pneumatic Actuators

Pneumatic Valves

Our extensive range, featuring Solenoid Valves in 3 Port, 4 & 5 Port, Direct Operated, and ISO configurations, Air Operated Valves, Mechanical & Hand Operated Valves, and Safety Pressure Relief Valves, is engineered for excellence and reliability. We also offer advanced Industrial Communication tools and Clean Room Products to ensure streamlined integration and enhanced operational efficiency in various industrial environments. Additionally, our SMC Valve Manifold Configurator provides customized solutions.

Shop Pneumatic Valves

Value Added SMC Distributor

We offer thousands of SMC products across Canada at Proax. Most of our in-stock items are shipped the same day in Canada. We also go beyond supplying; we create tailored solutions to meet your unique needs. Our skilled engineers are adept at developing specialized projects utilizing top-notch SMC products, turning your innovative ideas into practical reality.

SMC products are available in our warehouses in Vancouver, Winnipeg, Windsor, London, Cambridge, Barrie, Mississauga, Laval, Granby, Quebec City, St John's, Dartmouth, and soon in the United States.

12
Locations in Canada
+60
Years of Experience

Support & Knowledgebase

Proax proudly serves Canada as an elite distributor of SMC products. Learn more about the comprehensive portfolio of SMC products at the links below.

proax logo
en0 Articles
proax logo

Distributeur agréé SMC

SMC se spécialise dans l'ingénierie de contrôle pneumatique pour soutenir l'automatisation industrielle et a été fondée au Japon en 1959. Notre partenaire possède des installations de production dans 30 pays et des réseaux de vente dans 83 pays, avec des services locaux dans 500 endroits. Proax est fier d'être le distributeur élite de SMC.

Des actionneurs, des vannes et des connecteurs, aux produits électriques, aux solutions de vide et aux systèmes de contrôle de température, le vaste portefeuille de produits SMC présente les offres pneumatiques les plus avancées. Avec un catalogue de plus de 12 000 modèles de base présentant plus de 700 000 variations, Proax a le produit SMC dont vous avez besoin pour améliorer les performances de votre application pneumatique.

Produits populaires de SMC
Voir tous
Vous ne savez pas quel numéro de pièce vous avez besoin ?
Notre équipe d'experts est prête à vous aider à trouver le produit ou la solution

Pneumatique SMC

SMC offre une sélection complète de produits pneumatiques conçus pour un remplacement facile, une meilleure visibilité, avec jusqu'à 12 options de montage NFPA différentes. Des vannes de contrôle aux connecteurs, les composants SMC s'emboîtent dans des applications qui offrent des réductions de coûts économiques

À mesure que les applications pneumatiques se développent dans tous les secteurs industriels, SMC ouvre la voie avec de nouveaux produits et innovations. Proax s'associe à SMC dans cet engagement en faveur de l'innovation. En fournissant des solutions SMC spécifiques aux produits et en concevant des solutions personnalisées avec des configurateurs SMC innovants, Proax peut augmenter votre capacité de production et améliorer votre efficacité opérationnelle.

Magasinez des produits pneumatiques

Sécheurs d'air réfrigérés

Les séchoirs à air réfrigérés de la série IDF de SMC sont disponibles en diverses configurations pour une utilisation mondiale. Ils produisent de manière fiable des points de rosée jusqu'à 37°F (2°C), convenant à la plupart des applications industrielles, utilisant des réfrigérants écologiques R134a ou R407C, et sont conçus de manière compacte avec des échangeurs de chaleur en acier inoxydable.

Magasinez Séchoirs à Air Réfrigérés

Actionneurs pneumatiques

SMC se spécialise dans une gamme diversifiée d'actionneurs et d'accessoires, fournissant des solutions complètes pour les applications de mouvement linéaire et rotatif. Notre gamme, incluant les actionneurs linéaires, les actionneurs guidés, les préhenseurs, les actionneurs rotatifs, les actionneurs sans tige, les pinces, les actionneurs spéciaux, les équipements hydrauliques et les accessoires pour actionneurs, garantit précision, fiabilité et performance optimale.

Magasinez Actionneurs Pneumatiques

Vannes pneumatiques

Notre gamme extensive, présentant des Électrovannes en configurations 3 Ports, 4 & 5 Ports, à Action Directe et ISO, des Vannes à Commande Pneumatique, des Vannes Mécaniques et Manuelles, et des Soupapes de Sécurité de Surpression, est conçue pour l'excellence et la fiabilité. Nous proposons également des outils avancés de Communication Industrielle et des Produits pour Salles Blanches pour garantir une intégration rationalisée et une efficacité opérationnelle améliorée dans divers environnements industriels. De plus, notre Configurateur de Manifold de Vannes SMC fournit des solutions personnalisées.

Magasinez Vannes Pneumatiques

Distributeur à valeur ajoutée SMC

Nous offrons des milliers de produits SMC au Canada chez Proax. La plupart de nos articles en stock sont expédiés le jour même au Canada. Nous allons au-delà de l'approvisionnement ; nous créons des solutions sur mesure pour répondre à vos besoins uniques. Nos ingénieurs qualifiés sont aptes à développer des projets spécialisés utilisant des produits SMC de première qualité, transformant vos idées novatrices en réalité pratique.

Les produits SMC sont disponibles dans nos entrepôts de Vancouver, Winnipeg, Windsor, London, Cambridge, Barrie, Mississauga, Laval, Granby, Québec, St John's, Dartmouth, et bientôt aux États-Unis.

12
Emplacements au Canada
+60
Ans D'expérience

Support et base de connaissances

Proax est fier de servir le Canada en tant que distributeur d'élite de produits SMC. Pour en savoir plus sur la gamme complète des produits SMC, cliquez sur les liens ci-dessous.