proax logo
fr0 Items
proax logo

Proface Authorized Distributor

Digital Electronics Corporation, founded in 1972, is committed to providing the latest and most reliable products in industrial automation. Pro-face, the world's leading HMI manufacturer, offers a complete range of Human Machine Interface (HMI) solutions.

Popular Products from Proface
View All
Not sure what part number you need?
Our team of experts is ready to help you find the product or solution

Value Added Proface Distributor

As an authorized distributor, Proax Technologies ensures quick and convenient access to Pro-face products. Proface are available at Proax locations across Canada. Most in-stock products are shipped the same day within Canada. Products are available in our warehouses in Vancouver, Winnipeg, Windsor, London, Cambridge, Barrie, Mississauga, Laval, Granby, Quebec City, St John's, Dartmouth, and soon in the United States. On the product pages, you can view stock levels by warehouse.

12
Locations in Canada
+60
Years of Experience

Support & Knowledgebase

Proax, the official Proface distributor in Canada, specializes in advanced human-machine interface products. Contact Proax today to explore our extensive line of Proface solutions, perfect for intuitive industrial control.

proax logo
en0 Articles
proax logo

Distributeur agréé Proface

Digital Electronics Corporation, fondée en 1972, s'engage à fournir les produits les plus récents et les plus fiables en matière d'automatisation industrielle. Pro-face, le principal fabricant mondial d'interfaces homme-machine (IHM), propose une gamme complète de solutions d'interface homme-machine.

Produits populaires de Proface
Voir tous
Vous ne savez pas quel numéro de pièce vous avez besoin ?
Notre équipe d'experts est prête à vous aider à trouver le produit ou la solution

Distributeur à valeur ajoutée Proface

En tant que distributeur autorisé, Proax Technologies assure un accès rapide et pratique aux produits Pro-face. Les produits Pro-face sont disponibles dans les différents emplacements de Proax à travers le Canada. La plupart des produits en stock sont expédiés le jour même au Canada. Les produits sont disponibles dans nos entrepôts à Vancouver, Winnipeg, Windsor, London, Cambridge, Barrie, Mississauga, Laval, Granby, Québec, St. John's, Dartmouth, et bientôt aux États-Unis. Sur les pages de produits, vous pouvez consulter les niveaux de stock par entrepôt.

12
Emplacements au Canada
+60
Ans D'expérience

Support et base de connaissances

En tant que distributeur officiel de Proface au Canada, Proax se spécialise dans les produits d'interface homme-machine avancés. Contactez Proax dès aujourd'hui pour explorer notre gamme étendue de solutions Proface, idéale pour un contrôle industriel intuitif.