Official Hiwin Distributor

Global Innovation with Unparalleled Performance

Design Support

  • Sizing calculations
  • Engineering data verification
  • Collaborative solutions
Precision Cutting

  • High precision to ± 0.01mm upon request
  • Corrosion resistant cutting process
  • Experienced machinists
Assembly

  • Extensive inventory
  • Low production cost
  • Next day shipping

Linear Guideways

Linear guideways provides linear motion by re-circulating rolling elements between a profiled rail and a bearing block. The coefficient of friction on a linear guideway is only 1/50 compared to a traditional slide and they are able to take loads in all directions. With these features, a linear guideway can achieve high precision and greatly enhanced moving accuracy. Hiwin Corporation offers multiple linear guideway series, each featuring different options for sizes, loading capabilities, accuracies, and more.

Ballscrews

Ballscrews consist of a screw spindle and a nut integrated with rolling elements that cycle through a return mechanism. Ballscrews convert rotary motion into linear motion, and are most commonly used in industrial machinery and precision machines. Hiwin Corporation provides a wide range of ballscrew configurations to satisfy your special application requirements. Hiwin has the capability of producing JIS C0 class ground ballscrews, and DIN 5 class (up to 23 microns) for precision rolled ballscrews. Ballscrew O.D. ranging from 4mm to 120mm, and with Dm-N values up to 220,000.

Single Axis Robots

HIWIN Corporation's single axis robots utilize a combination of a motor driven ballscrew or belt and linear guideway system. These compact and lightweight units are customizable and can be easily transformed into a multi-axis system, making them suitable for a wide range of industrial applications. Depending on the application needs, Hiwin offers a single axis robot that will increase a systems productivity and efficiency.

Positioning Measurement Systems

HIWIN Corporation's positioning measurement system integrates a linear guideway with a magnetic encoder. This solution offers the high stiffness and rigidity of a guideway combined with the high precision of a magnetic encoder. The encoder is a non-contact measuring sensor and the magnetic strip is embedded to prevent possible damage caused from external debris, these features ensure a longer service life. Hiwin also offers standalone read heads if space is limited or a guiding system is already in place.

Distributeur Officiel de Hiwin

L’innovation mondiale, précellence sans pareille

Soutien à la conception

  • Calibrage
  • Vérification des données techniques
  • Solutions collaboratives
Coupage précis

  • Grande précision jusqu’à 0.01mm sur demande
  • Procédé de coupage anticorrosif
  • Machinistes expérimentés
L’assemblage

  • Inventaire considérable
  • Coûts de production bases
  • Livraison le lendemain

Les rails linéaires

Les rails linéaires permettent le mouvement rectiligne en refaisant passer les rouleaux entre un rail profilé et un bloc d’appui. Le coefficient de frottement d’un rail linéaire n’est que 1/50 par rapport à un rail traditionnel, et ils peuvent également supporter les chargements, quoique la direction. Caractéristiques d’un rail linéaire lui permettent à bouger avec précision. Hiwin Corporation offre un grand nombre de séries de rails linéaires en stock, disponibles dans une variété de tailles, de charges utiles, de précision, etc.

Les vis à billes

Les vis à billes consistent en un arbre à vis et un écrou intégré avec les rouleaux qui passent par un mécanisme de retour. Les vis à billes, couramment utilisées en machinerie industrielle et en machines de précision, convertissent un mouvement rotatif en un mouvement linéaire. Hiwin Corporation en offre un grand nombre réglé pour répondre à vos besoins spécifiques. Hiwin produit les vis à billes rectifiées de classe JIS C0 et de classe DIN 5 (jusqu’à 23 microns) pour les vis à billes laminées de précision. Les diamètres extérieurs des vis à billes vont de 4 mm à 120 mm, et les valeurs Dm-N peuvent atteindre 220 000.

Les robots à axe simple

Les robots à axe simple de HIWIN Corporation utilisent une vis à billes ou une courroie actionnée par moteur de concert avec les rails linéaires. Ces appareils légers sont personnalisables, et peuvent aussi être convertir en système à multiaxe, ce qui les rend utilisables pour un grand nombre d’applications industrielles. En fonction des besoins de l'application, Hiwin propose un robot à axe unique qui augmentera la productivité et l'efficacité d'un système.

Système de reconfromation

Le système de mesure de positionnement de HIWIN Corporation intègre un guidage linéaire avec un codeur magnétique. Cette solution offre la grande rigidité d'un rail de guidage combinée à la haute précision d'un codeur magnétique. Le codeur est un capteur de mesure sans contact et la bande magnétique est encastrée pour éviter tout dommage éventuel causé par des débris externes, ces caractéristiques garantissent une plus longue durée de vie. Hiwin propose également des têtes de lecture autonomes si l'espace est limité ou si un système de guidage est déjà en place.