We are the leaders of technical automation distribution, offering innovative product solutions for our clients

Top Selling Products

Same Day Shipping
Place your order before 1 PM, get your product shipped same day for eligible in stock products
Single Click Secure Shopping
Save address, shop securely with our PCI-certified payment processor
Unbeatable Support
Reach a live technical support expert by phone, email or chat anytime you need a help
Easy Return
Returning your purchased product has never been easier.

Some of our trusted partners & advisors

Armed with a hand-selected team of world-renowned manufacturers, our engineers and technicians have the expertise to recommend and support their product

smc Logo
omron Logo
abb Logo
phoenix-contact Logo
rittal Logo
Proax at a Glance

The Fastest Growing Automation Distributor in Canada

Proax Technologies is a leading national Technical Automation Distributor that offers innovative product solutions in the areas of: Automation & Robotics, Pneumatics, Industrial Controls, Mechanical Solutions, Motion Control & Machine Safety; creating close relationships with our valued customers, vendors and employees. Proax has an in house technical solution team that enables us to provide solutions dedicated to customer specific product or solution needs.

About Us

0+

EMPLOYEES

0

LOCATIONS COAST TO COAST

0+

MILLION INVENTORY

0

DESIGN & BUILD SHOPS

0

PROOF OF CONCEPT CENTERS

0+

YEARS EXPERIENCE

OUR EXPERTISE

Automation & Robotics

With our access to world class manufacturers, our dedicated and experienced team of automation & robotic specialists are ready to assist you whether you require parts or a complete solution. From proof of concept to start-up, our specialists will help you turn your vision into reality by adapting to your needs.

Pneumatics

Our Certified Pneumatic specialists are ready to help you with sizing and selection of Pneumatic components, Pneumatic circuits building, and troubleshooting. Building any custom assemblies in-house and in time sets us apart from others.

Industrial Controls

Our experiences in low and medium voltages, summarize excellence in automation solutions, form communications, to interfacing, connectivity and data management with reliable security for within factory floor and between factory floors.

Mechanical Solutions

As a Value-Added Distributor that stretches across Canada, our Mechanical Team provides engineered solutions, standard, and custom conveyor solutions, aluminum extrusion & safety guarding design/assembly/customize/installation, and more.

Motion Control

Simplified machine design, system flexibility and overall machine performance are key advantages of our Motion Control offering. Whether you are building small, standalone machines or large complex systems our industry experienced motion team can help you achieve your goals.

Machine Safety

Our skilled TUV certificated machine safety team is ready to help with risk Assessment, safety system design and implementation, Pre-Start reviews, system start-up, and even safety training for your operators in your factory.

Meet Our Value Added Team

Do you have an application in mind, but don't know where to start? Our experts can build your custom

Custom End of Arm Tooling

Custom Conveyor Solutions

Custom Safety Solutions

Custom Gantry

Meet Now

Nous sommes les leaders de la distribution de produits techniques en automatisation en offrant des solutions et des produits innovants à nos clients

Produits les plus vendus

Expédition le jour même
Passez votre commande avant 13h00, recevez votre produit expédié le jour même pour les produits éligibles.
Achats sécurisés en un seul clic
Sauvez votre information de paiement et d'adresse, achetez en toute sécurité.
Support imbattable
Atteignez un expert du support technique directement par téléphone, par courriel ou par chat chaque fois que vous avez besoin d'aide
Retour facile
Retourner votre produit acheté n'a jamais été aussi facile.

Quelque uns de nos partenaires et fabricants de confiance

Armé d'une équipe de fabricants renommée mondiale, nos ingénieurs et techniciens ont l'expertise pour recommander et soutenir leur produits

smc Logo
omron Logo
abb Logo
phoenix-contact Logo
rittal Logo
Proax en un coup d'œil

Le distributeur d'automatisation à la croissance la plus rapide au Canada

Proax Technologies est l'un des principaux distributeurs nationaux d'automatisation technique qui propose des solutions de produits innovantes dans les domaines suivants : automatisation et robotique, pneumatique, contrôles industriels, solutions mécaniques, contrôle de mouvement, et sécurité des machines ; créer des relations proches avec nos clients estimés, fournisseurs et employés. Proax a une équipe de solutions techniques interne qui nous permet de fournir des solutions dédiées aux besoins spécifiques des clients en matière de produits ou de solutions.

À propos de nous

0+

employés

0

sites d'un océan à l'autre

0+

millions en inventaire

0

ateliers de conception et de montage

0

centres de preuve de concept

0+

ans d'expérience

NOTRE EXPERTISE

Automatisation et robotique

Avec notre accès aux fabricants de classe mondiale, notre équipe dédiée et expérimentée de spécialistes d'automatisation et de robotique est prête à vous aider, que vous ayez besoin de pièces ou d'une solution complète. De la preuve de concept au démarrage, nos spécialistes vous aideront à transformer votre vision en réalité en vous adaptant à vos besoins.

Pneumatique

Nos spécialistes pneumatiques certifiés sont prêts à vous aider dans le dimensionnement et la sélection des composants pneumatiques, la construction de circuits pneumatiques et le dépannage. Construire des assemblages personnalisés en interne et dans le temps nous distingue des autres.

Contrôles Industriels

Nos expériences dans les tensions basse et moyennes, résument l'excellence dans les solutions d'automatisation, les communications de formulaire, l'interfaçage, la connectivité et la gestion des données avec une sécurité fiable pour le plancher d'usine et entre les planchers d'usine.

Mécanique

En tant que distributeur à valeur ajoutée qui s'étend à travers le Canada, notre équipe mécanique fournit des solutions d'ingénierie, des solutions de convoyeur standard et personnalisées, de l'extrusion en aluminium et de la conception / assemblage / personnalisation / installation de la conception / personnalisation / installation, et plus encore.

Contrôle de mouvement

La conception simplifiée de la machine, la flexibilité du système et les performances globales de la machine sont les principaux avantages de notre offre de Contrôle de Mouvement. Soit vous construisiez de petites machines autonomes ou de grands systèmes complexes, notre équipe de mouvement expérimentée dans l'industrie peut vous aider à atteindre vos objectifs.

Sécurité des machines

Notre équipe qualifiée de sécurité des machines certifiée TUV est prête à vous aider dans l'évaluation des risques, la conception et la mise en œuvre du système de sécurité, les examens préalables au démarrage, le démarrage du système et même la formation à la sécurité pour vos opérateurs dans votre usine.

Rencontrez notre équipe à valeur ajoutée

Vous avez une application d'automatisation personnalisée en tête, mais vous ne savez pas où commencer ? Nos experts peuvent construire votre

Solutions de Outillage de fin de bras

Solutions de Convoyeur Personnalisées

Solutions de Sécurité Personnalisées

Portiques de Robots Personnalisés

Équipe À Valeur Ajoutée