Our Enhanced Mechanical Offering is Here

Read the announcement

Our Offering

Robots

We have a versatile robotic offering of fixed, collaborative and mobile robots to suit your application needs. Omron Robotics can help improve performance in your facility by increasing productivity, efficiency, minimizing error, shorten turnaround times, and more!

OmronABB
Grippers

The gripping systems of Schunk, Soft Robotics, Robotiq and SMC Grippers perfectly complement our newest offering of Omron's Collaborative Robots. Whether your application requires food grade, pneumatic, electric or hydraulic grippers, Proax has the solution for you.

SMCRobotiqSchunk
Conveyors

Our conveyor offering has a wide range of styles and composition types. We can offer you a quick turnaround time, as a result of our ability to build conveyors in house. At Proax, you will have the flexibility to choose from steel, stainless steel and aluminum conveyors.

DurantOmni Metalcraft
Extrusion

Proax provides a wide range of industry proven, high quality extrusion for your application needs. Our aluminum extrusion is lightweight, durable and has the flexibility to change or add to a design.

RexrothTSLOTS
Linear

Indispensable for a wide range of movements in everyday situations. Proax distributes a wide range of standard products for your custom solutions.

SMCRollonMacron DynamicsHiwin
Guarding

At Proax, we offer the world's largest perimeter guarding through Troax. Our guarding meets all safety codes, protects from hazards and has a ease of integration with additional safety equipment, such as; light curtains, safety switches, and interlocks.

Troax

“The investment made to expand our mechanical offering and grow our technical expertise is aimed at providing our customers with a versatile mechanical solution that ensures enhanced benefits, quality and reliability. I am very proud of our technically strong mechanical team and our ability to invest in the success of our partners and customers as we deliver more innovative products and solutions.”


Stephen Daub

Stephen Daub, President & CEO

Our Value Add

1

Expert Consulting

Our mechnical expertise and long term sucess in designing and building mechnical projects ensures we have the ability to assist with your projects from inception to final product. Our team can evaluate your facility, identify your pain points and provide solutions for your applications.

2

Design and Build

Every Structure, whether it be Machine Bases, Fixtures or Frames are designed and validated in house to perform and provide the appropriate stability it requires. Whatever your project or solution requirements, you can be assured that Proax has the product knowledge and capabilities to suit your needs.

3

Innovative Solutions

At Proax Technologies we strive to provide innovative solutions to always exceed our customer's expectations. Check out our robot cell configurator that allows you to simply configure a standard robotics cell expediting the process of obtaining a quote for your project. Try it now!

Have a project?

Our Team

With an unmatched team of experts across the automation industry, we are confident in our ability to offer you the best service and innovative solutions to meet your needs.
Proax employees
map of Proax locations

12 Locations from coast to coast For the service you deserve!

Sales office
Design and build shop

Voici Notre Offre Mécanique Supérieure

Lire l’annonce

Notre Offre

Robots
Robots

Nous offrons une gamme complète de robots industriels, collaboratifs et mobiles répondant aux exigences de vos applications. Les robots Omron vous aideront à améliorer les performances de vos installations en augmentant productivité et efficacité tout en minimisant les erreurs.

OmronABB
Grippers
Pinces

Les systèmes de préhension de Schunk, Soft Robotics, Robotiq et SMC Grippers complètent parfaitement notre nouvelle offre de robots collaboratifs d’Omron. Quelles que soient les exigences de votre application, Proax a la solution pour vous.

SMCRobotiqSchunk
Conveyors
Convoyeurs

Vous trouverez une vaste sélection de convoyeurs de différents styles et compositions parmi notre offre. De plus, puisque nous en assurons l’assemblage dans nos installations, vous bénéficiez de courts délais de livraison et un maximum de flexibilité.

DurantOmni Metalcraft
Extrusion
Extrusions

Proax propose une vaste gamme d'extrusions de la plus haute qualité, pour répondre aux particularités de vos applications. Nos extrusions d’aluminium sont légères, durables et ont l’avantage de vous permettre de modifier votre design lorsque vos besoins évoluent.

RexrothTSLOTS
Linear
Axes Linéaires

Indispensable pour une grande variété de mouvements rencontrés dans la plupart des applications d’automatisation industrielle. Proax distribue une large gamme de produits standard pour vos solutions personnalisées.

SMCRollonMacron DynamicsHiwin
Guarding
Périmètres de Sécurité

Notre partenariat avec Troax nous permet de vous offrir les produits du leader mondial en sécurité de périmètre. Ce système de protection respecte tous les codes de sécurité et s'intègre facilement à des équipements de sécurité supplémentaires.

Troax

« Notre nouvelle offre mécanique vise à fournir à nos clients des solutions polyvalentes avec une qualité et une fiabilité inégalées. Je suis très fier de la force de notre équipe qui nous distingue sur le plan technique ainsi que de notre capacité à investir dans le succès de nos partenaires et clients en proposant des produits et solutions plus innovants. »


Stephen Daub

Stephen Daub, Président & DG

Notre Valeur Ajoutée

1

Consultation

Notre expertise technique et notre expérience dans la conception et le déploiement de projets techniques nous permettent de vous assister du début à la fin de votre projet. Notre équipe peut évaluer vos installations, identifier les problèmes potentiels et fournir des solutions à vos applications.

2

Conception et Assemblage

Chacune des structures que nous offrons est conçue et validée par les spécialistes de Proax. Vous êtes donc assurés que votre structure rencontre les exigences requises pour votre application tant sur le plan de la stabilité que de la fonctionnalité. Quelles que soient les exigences de votre projet, Proax dispose des connaissances nécessaires ainsi que de la gamme de produits appropriés pour le réaliser.

3

Solutions Innovantes

Chez Proax Technologies, nous visons à vous proposer des solutions innovantes afin de toujours dépasser les attentes de nos clients. Découvrez notre configurateur de cellule robotique qui vous permet de facilement configurer une cellule robotique standard accélérant ainsi le processus d'obtention d'un devis pour votre projet. Essayez-le maintenant!

Vous avez un projet?

Notre Équipe

Avec une équipe incomparable d'experts de l'industrie de l'automatisation, nous sommes confiants dans notre capacité à vous offrir le meilleur service et des solutions innovantes répondant à vos besoins.
Proax employees
map of Proax locations

12 succursales d’un océan à l’autre pour vous servir tel que vous le méritez!

Bureau de ventes
Atelier de conception et d’assemblage